The National Assembly was held Aug. 4-5, 2020. In addition to the program, members elected Bro. Kevin Griffith, CFC, as president-elect and Very Rev. James Herring, O.Praem, as at-large board member. Very Rev. Adam Gregory Gonzales, OCD, delivered the annual Presidential Address.

Rev. Thomas Ulshafer, PSS

Most Rev. Fernand Cheri III, OFM